Tempting Sichuan Specialties
Dong Lai Shun
Welcome the Summer with tempting Sichuan specialties at Dong Lai Shun! Abalone and Assorted Seafood with Spicy Sauce in Casserole, Steamed Abalone with Green Pepper, Marinated Spinach Rolls in ‘Sichuan’ Style with White Jade Wood Ears, Double-boiled Sea Whelk and Matsutake Soup with Minced Chicken and Egg White are the dishes that cannot be missed.

Reservations: 2733 2020
Online Reservation Menu
Seasonal Hot Pot Delicacies
Dong Lai Shun
New soup bases of Hot and Spicy soup with chives and bean sprouts and Lion’s Mane mushroom with walnuts are now available to comfort your body. Condiments include Organic beef and bean curd sheet pockets, Hormone-free chicken, Minced mutton with Sichuan chilli sauced stuffed in deep-fried bean curd puff, Pumpkin soup with sea cucumber and chicken dumplings…etc.
Online Reservation Menu
Traditional Beijing and Sichuan specialty lunch sets
Dong Lai Shun
Two lunch sets - Sichuan Spicy Set and Beijing Dumpling Set, highlighting Poach spicy broth dish and 3-type Homemade Dumplings cooked table-side. The sets are priced at just $178 per person. (Price subject to 10% service charge)
Online Reservation
New Homemade Sichuan Chilli Sauce & Sichuan spicy specialties
Dong Lai Shun
Executive Chef Sze Chiu-kwan carefully incorporates spices and chilli such as fresh red finger pepper, yellow pepper, green pepper and more than 10 special spices to create the unique homemade sauce. Priced at $220 per bottle and is available for sale at the restaurant and at Fine Foods Shop.

Online Reservation

全新四川风味菜
东来顺
踏入夏天,最适合来点香辣的美食。东来顺特别推出多款四川风味菜式,有辣也有不辣,必试的香辣鲍鱼海鲜干锅、青花椒鲍鱼、白玉木耳川味菠菜卷、松茸螺头鸡豆花汤、芥茉葱油捞螺片伴赤胶云耳…等。

订座:2733 2020
在线预订 菜单
全新时令火锅
东来顺
东来顺推出全新京式海龙皇汤锅、猴头菇养胃汤、碧波辣汤锅,配搭新颖带有机健康元素的多款创作火锅配料,如无激素鸡肉、以有机牛肉来炮制的有机牛肉石榴棵及有机牛肉丸。自家制特色饺子及丸子有:金汤海参鸡肉饺、西洋菜石斑小笼包、南瓜豆苗饺、麻辣京葱羊肉豆卜;钟情海鲜的必尝田鸡虾丸、爽口弹牙的凤尾虾虾丸等,为美好天气增添滋味。
在线预订 菜单
北京丶四川风味午市套餐
东来顺
东来顺由即日起至8月31日推出两款午市一人风味套餐,分别为「川味麻辣水煮套餐」及「京式堂弄三色水饺套餐」,主打麻辣水煮菜式及堂弄的自家制三色水饺,为食客带来不同午餐选择!
午市套餐每位$178,另加一服务费。
在线预订
全新「蜀香辣椒酱」及一系列蜀香辣椒酱菜式
东来顺
「东来顺蜀香辣椒酱」由施师傅亲自研发,自家制作。辣椒酱「辣」丶「香」丶「麻」,用作炒菜或作蘸料亦同样风味十足,更有助提升食物的鲜味,配肉类或海鲜类都非常配合。「东来顺蜀香辣椒酱」现於东来顺及帝苑饼店有售,定价每瓶$220。包装典雅瑰丽,送礼自用佳宜。
在线预订